I’m Really Sick Of This Guy

Whether they know it or not, such “Revs” are serving a god who will march them and their followers off a cliff and into the pit of Isaiah 14. They will all meet there and see the arrival of their master, the once bright morning star.

disturbeddeputy

sharptonIf I owed 1/10th as much in back taxes as he does the IRS would throw me in jail in a heartbeat.  But apparently they are afraid of him for some reason.  And why isn’t he being charged with conspiracy to commit murder for his inflammatory rhetoric, and I don’t just mean this instance as he’s been spouting this kind of crap for years.  But if I ask when we can start shooting back, I’m a racist.  The system is gamed and honest men cannot win.

http://www.yesimright.com/al-sharpton-told-blacks-to-kill-cops-in-a-speech-but-he-didnt-know/#

View original post

One thought on “I’m Really Sick Of This Guy

Leave a Reply

