Why Trump supporters don’t care that he made a lewd remark about a married woman 11 years ago

Lifeguard! Lifeguard! I am drowning, rescue me! But don’t bother if you are a sinner. (My saviour told me that no man is good.)

Fellowship of the Minds

It’s all over the MSM.

Yesterday afternoon, NBC News released an audio and some video of Donald Trump in 2005 using vulgar language to describe how he attracts women and his sexual conquests. The recording in question was not actually part of an interview of Trump with Billy Bush of Access Hollywood, but a private conversation between the two on board a bus.

At the time, Trump had been married to Melania for only 3 months.

In the tape,Trump is heard saying, “I’m automatically attracted to beautiful women — I just start kissing them, it’s like a magnet. I don’t even wait. And when you’re a star, they let you do it. You can do anything… Grab ’em by the p****.”  Trump then described how he had tried to seduce a married woman:

“I moved on her actually, she was down in Palm Beach and I failed. I’ll…

View original post 1,004 more words

Leave a Reply

