The privilege hirarchy

We have the choices of freedom through Christianity or total slavery under a very few masters who have plans to kill most people while reducing the rest to creatures with the lowest mental capacity possible while being able to perform assigned tasks.

Black Label Logic

privilegeI spend more time than I should online, and lately I’ve come across various videos and blog posts based around privilege, that I’m sorry to say leave me with more questions than I’m comfortable with, so I hope I can get some answers.

View original post 833 more words

Leave a Reply

